The 2016 Latino Media Awards + Gala

Presented by HBO

The Saturday night Gala Awards Dinner is when NALIP presents its annual Lifetime Achievement, Estela, and Lupe Awards, which celebrate outstanding and historic achievements in Latino Media. Past Lifetime Achievement Award winners include: Salma Hayek, Moctezuma Esparza, Edward James Olmos, Kenny Ortega, Rita Moreno, Lupe Ontiveros, Andy Garcia, Danny Trejo, Gina Rodriguez, Raul Castillo, Dascha Polanco, Raquel Welch and Eugenio Derbez!

Presented by HBO


June 25, 2016 at 8pm - 10:30pm
The Dolby Ballroom


Get Your Pass